Today I ran 20 Miles

by runningwithethiopians

I am now using running as my main form of transport, today I clocked up 20 miles. I really enjoy this way of training for Ethiopia because my running is functional and when I get home after being outdoors personal training people all morning I do not have to go out again for a run as its already been done. Give it a go yourself next time you are meeting someone or going to work in the morning or even returning home in the evening lace up your trainers put on a small comfortable rucksack to hold your stuff and run to your destination, its free, your helping save the environment, your also getting healthy in the process but best of all once arriving at your destination having ran there you find yourself in a great mood full of energy, do not take my word for it give it a go.

cool-running-londons-best-running-routes2

