4 Week Challenge Part 1 of 4 (Green Power smoothie challenge)

by runningwithethiopians

LOSE FAT, FEEL GOOD, IMPROVE YOUR SEX LIFE AND LOOK AMAZING

Well if you follow my “1 week Green Power smoothie challenge” you will achieve all of the above and more !!!I am going to post four feel good challenges each one lasting for one week. The idea is to slim down before Christmas so you can feel great and not feel guilty indulging during the festive season whilst drinking port and eating cheese.Here’s the challenge from Monday through till Sunday I want you to have a power smoothie each morning for breakfast

Ingredients:     1 large handful of Kale, 1 large handful of Spinach, 1 handful of frozen cherries (can be substituted for mango, blueberries, strawberries, raspberries or what ever you favorite fruit is)

Equipment:     Blender

Directions:     OK its easy chuck all the stuff in the blender and then add a glass of water, blend for 60 seconds serves 1/2 people

So………….If you follow my challenge I would like you to post comments with your progress, which can be done under each blog I post

Good luck guys

Healthy drink, vegetable juice, studio shot

