Marathon without drinking water

by runningwithethiopians

Yesterday I ran a marathon without drinking any water, I finished in 3hrs 37mins. The going was tuff but I persisted and finished. I do not update my blog as much as I should but its due to the restricted use of internet access here also I am writing for 3hours per day and so just sometimes do not have the enthusiasm. When the book comes out all my adventures will be able to be read about, that’s why I am here to write a book. I am with a camp a running camp called global they are sponsored by Nike, I get scared before a training run that’s how difficult the training is. I am getting on well with the other runners and I am making friends, they are the guys who are winning all of Europe’s marathons, next week I have been invited to meet with Hailee. Speak soon.

